Whatever Comes to mind

Getting the words out there

For some reason I've had more trouble than usual with finding good things to say in conversation with friends. Because I don't know what to say I often resort to becoming quiet and fading away in the background.

This hasn't just affected my conversations since I've also had trouble writing my ideas down and formatting them. I presume that this is some kind of creative block or brain fog.

Anytime I do try to say something It's like I morph into a paleontologist that has to dig up the right words to say in any given situation. It's incredibly exhausting.

I want to practice getting the words out there with bear blog, regardless of how scattered and half-baked they are. I want to regain my ability to speak eloquently about an idea.

that's all for this post [: but I definitely want to make bear blog become a consistent habit, I find it inspiring reading through other users posts and seeing the unique stuff they come up with!!